Tuesday Check-In

Hi you guys!

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged. I have SO much that I’m working on that I don’t even know where to start. I’m thinking of adding a few things to the blog. Right now it’s looking like those things will be “Story Time”–where I’ll share short stories that I’ve written…and by short stories I do mean long stories, lol! And a few of my favorite kid (and mom friendly) recipes. I’ll let you know for sure once I decide, or you’ll just see them pop up! 😊

Currently, I’m writing about my experiences with dating, love, and relationships. It’s already quite lengthy, so I’m thinking of sharing that as a series. I’ve written about 10 pages that I’m breaking down into parts. I’ll post them accordingly when I’m finished writing and editing. I’m hoping that I will be able to post one or two parts before the weekend!! Stay tuned my friends!!!

Wishing you a beautiful night,

-C

One Comment Add yours

  1. Looking forward to it 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

