Saturday Night Check-in

Just as predicted my laundry did not get done! Asides from sheer laziness, we spent most of the day outside of the house visiting with friends! I also got a phone call from home saying that there was a watermain break, so the water was turned off. As much as that sucks, I have a solid alibi for not completing my laundry! 😜

I missed the class at church. I completely forgot about it. The girls washed their own hair (thank goodness for independent kids!) and I washed mine. I’ll be styling our hair for the week tomorrow. We spent time with our family from Jersey, and now I’m heading out to my cousins birthday party. It was the perfect day spent with some of the most amazing people ever. Thank God for the weekend!

Sending you love and light on this peaceful night,

-C

Leave a Reply

